O próprio Green Day divulgou hoje o repertório inicial do game Green Day: Rock Band, que será lançado em 8 de junho. Quem informa é o site da revista Rolling Stone. São 47 músicas, e em alguns casos, temos álbuns inteiros no game (exemplos: Dookie, American Idiot e 21st Century Breakdown). Confira abaixo o setlist:

“Having a blast”
“Sassafrass roots”
“When I come around”
“Coming clean”
“Welcome to paradise”
“Emenius sleepus”
“Pulling teeth”
“In the end”
“Basket case”

“American idiot”
“American idiot”
“She’s a rebel”
“Jesus of suburbia”
“Extraordinary girl”
“Boulevard of broken dreams”
“Wake me up when september ends”
“Are we the waiting?
“St. Jimmy”
“Give Me novacaine”


“Hitchin’ a ride”
“Good riddance (Time of your life)”
“Nice guys finish last”

“Brain stew” / “Jaded”
“Geek stink breath”

“21st Century Breakdown”
“Song of the century”
“¿Viva la gloria? (Little girl)”
“21st century breakdown”
“Restless heart syndrome”
“Before the lobotomy”
“Horseshoes and handgrenades”
“Last night on earth”
“The static age”
“American eulogy”
“Murder city”
“See the light”